Lines and Sketches #8

Classic Shmosby.

This week, I’ll be drawing the How I Met Your Mother casts. Today, I drew Josh Radnor.

His eyes and ears are a little bit wonky. I’m also mad that I can never draw the hair inside the paper 😂. It’s always out of bounds. And I think I overdrawn his hair too. But Josh’s hair is always that fab.

Anyway, HIMYM was amazing. So amazing that I managed to finish all 9 seasons in 2 months. 

I don’t get why people hate the ending, though. I loved it. Although I wished Barney had a better closure. 

But hey, you can’t have everything right? It was the writer’s vision of the ending. So, all is well.

#30dayPortraitDrawing

Leave a Reply

