Lines and Sketches #10

IMG20170301223909.jpg


“I know I left you to be with your art
You always put me first, and somehow that broke my heart
’Cause it’s not my place to choose
My first love, and my only muse.”


Today, I drew Cobie Smulders.

It’s tough to draw every day. This isn’t finished but I wanted to post it anyway. I messed up the left eye. Haha. I’ll probably retouch it and post it again later.

HIMYM soundtrack is soooo good it’s making me sad. I miss HIMYM.

#30DayPortraitDrawing

Leave a Reply

